Share |

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Please contact us via email at gwenwooldridge@gmail.com or by phone at 214-881-2192.

You can also visit us at www.cliffviewcofc.com

See Also
Cox Running Club 4th
Thu, Jul 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Our Lady of Victory Charger Challenge 5K & Fun Run
Sat, Apr 20 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Arlington Marathon, Half Marathon, and 5K
Sun, Mar 31 2019
Arlington TX USA
Tracys Race Against Melanoma
Sat, May 18 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Trinity 5000 Summer Series
Thu, Jun 6 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Mother's Day Half Marathon & 5K
Sun, May 12 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Camp Fire Chicken Run
Fri, Apr 5 2019
Cleburne TX USA
CRC Thanksgiving Day Half-Marathon, 10K, & 5K
Thu, Nov 28 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run for Aortic Health 5K & 10K
Sat, Sep 14 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Coleson's F.R.O.G. Run
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Lake Worth TX USA
A Memory Grows Legacy 5K
Sat, Mar 9 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas 5K & 1 Mile Fun Run/Walk
Wed, Dec 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Snowball Express 5K & 10K
Sat, Apr 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC New Year's Eve Double Races
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hungry Hound Hustle 5K Fun Run & 1 Mile Dog Walk
Sat, Mar 30 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Memorial Run 15K & 5K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Firemen's 5K & 10K
Sat, May 25 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Run For Kids Uganda 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 4 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Knights of Columbus Fall Fest 5K
Sat, Oct 5 2019
North Richland Hills TX USA
Southwest Raider Band 5K Run/Walk
Sat, Mar 23 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Hell's Half Acre 50K, 25K, & 5K
Sat, Jul 13 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
Cox Running Club Labor Day Weekend 5K & 10K
Sat, Aug 31 2019
Fort Worth TX USA
CRC Christmas Eve Classic 5K & Fun Run
Tue, Dec 24 2019
Arlington TX USA
Zonta Zoom 5K & 1K Fun Run
Sat, May 11 2019
Cleburne TX USA

Cliffview Church of Christ 5K


1K or 5K (Ages 19 & over) $10.00
Available Until : Friday, March 29, 2019 6:00 PM

1K or 5K (Ages 18 & under) $0.00
Available Until : Friday, March 29, 2019 6:00 PM

WHAT

Cliffview Church of Christ 2019 5th Annual 5K Walk/Run for Christ

In loving Memory of

Camille Rochelle Pouncy-Powell

1980-2015

“I press on toward the goal to win the prize”
Philippines 3:14


WHERE

Cliffview Church of Christ
2424 Simpson Stuart Rd.
Dallas, TX 75241


STARTING TIMES 

  • Kids 1K Fun Run & Walk - 7:45 AM
  • 5K Run/Walk (3.1 miles) - 8:30 AM 

RACE DAY PACKET PICKUP BEGINS AT 6:45 AM AT RACE SITE


COST

The cost of the 1K & 5K Run/Walk

19 Year Olds & Older: $10.00

18 Year Olds & Under: FREE

AWARDS

Women and Men
Overall Male & Female; Overall Master Male and Female;  Runners 10 & Under; 11-15; 16-19; 20-29; 30-39; 40-49; 50-59; 60-69; 70 & Over

Awards are awarded three deep in each age group for the 5K

ALL FINISHERS OF THE 1K WILL RECEIVE A PARTICIPATION RIBBON

RESULTS WILL BE TIMED BY COX RACING SERVICES

Shopping Cart
There are no items in your cart.

To register participants, simply click the Add To Cart button for each person before checking out and we'll ask for that individual's registration info during the checkout process.

When & Where
Event Date:
Saturday, March 30, 2019  
Event Location:
Cliffview Church of Christ
2424 Simpson Stuart Rd.
Dallas TX 75241

Exact Location
Location Map

FOR MORE INFORMATION

Please contact us via email at coxrunningclub@gmail.com or by phone at 682-552-9555.

You can also visit us at www.cliffviewcofc.com